Map Uitslagen brandstof NK 1:10 , 19 juni 2016

Uitslagen brandstof NK 1:10 , 19 juni 2016

Round three of the Dutch 1/10th 200mm National Championship was held at the MAC de Baanbrekers club in Rucphen. Saturday’s weather permitted any dry track practice so most drivers used the day to prepare their rain cars and help out others. Luckily Sunday started off dry but with the previous heavy rainfall the grip level was pretty low and it had to build up over the day. Without any practice and with the changing track conditions the three qualifiers would be an interesting affair for all competitors that had to run mandatory Novarossi Sturm engines, Hipex low-noise pipes and Enneti hand-out tyres. In the National class Daan Jacobs took a close TQ, one second in front of Pedro Rombouts (Xray) and Julius Kolf (Serpent). Roy Bakker (Shepherd) would round out the top 4. In the slightly slower Nomac class, Bas Bakker lead Jos Remmerde and Arjan Versteeg for a Kyosho 1-2-3. Jurmin Etnel (Serpent) completed the top 4.


default Uitslagen NK bc 1:10 Populair


Dutch 200mm Nitro On-road Champs Rd3 – Report

In the National class double A-mains, Daan would take off with no problem, never looking back and taking pretty easy wins. Pedro was pretty unlucky in the opening final as a weird start, with the sound of the tone instantly following the release of the cars, lead to Pedro hitting Daan’s mechanic. A2 then went better with Daan and Pedro instantly opening a gap on the field, battling within a second until Pedro’s engine became too lean, allowing Daan to take the win while Pedro was denied a podium. In the Nomac class, Jurmin Etnel (Serpent) took the win from Arjan Versteeg (Kyosho) in second and Jos Remmerde (Kyosho) in third.

Dutch 200mm Nitro On-road Champs Rd3 – Report