default MRCZ Ladies Populair


Finally in the Ladies class, Lies Azou took the TQ in front of Rebekka Masschelein and Severine Mispreuve. Lies and Rebekka putting in a solid 18 lap run. In the finals however, it was Rebekka who claimed 3 wins in a row to took the overall victory in front of Lies Azou, Severine Mispreuve, Katelijn Halsberghe and Emilie Vercruysse.