default MRCZ Stock Populair


Touring Stock was the biggest class with 22 participants. Spec tyres were Volante and EFRA 13.5 motors were allowed. Florian Joos (Xray) was the only driver who could manage 27 laps and he took the overall TQ. The fight for second was won by Dutch driver Frank Baggen (ARC), in front of the Team Magic of Pasquinel Neys. Tokke Adams put his ARC on P4 in front of the Xray of Laurent Desperries. The finals were also won in convincing style by Florian. Despite being tied on points, Frank Baggen claimed the runner-up spot in front of Pasquinel Neys, Laurent Desperries and Thomas Hostyn (Xray).